Cover Reveal!

I have great news! At the beginning of 2014, my new book, The Storm Prince, will be available through Gypsy Shadow Publishing. Even better news: I have been working with the wonderful Chaz Kemp (http://www.chazkemp.com/) and he has just finished making the cover. It is gorgeous, as far as I am concerned, and I would like to share it. Furthermore, here is the blurb:
Beriani Quitinar, the youngest son of Faerie’s High king, is brilliant, beautiful, and spoiled as only a prince of the Sidhe can be. He has also committed an unforgivable sin—he has fallen in love with the half-human daughter of a traitor. When ogres conquer Avalon and execute his father, he must convince the treacherous Queen of Summer to give him troops enough to win back his homeland. But even if he makes it home, what kind of a king will he become when he is already guilty of treason?

Storm-Prince-Cover

8 Comments »

  1. I love this cover and can’t wait to read the second in this awesome series!
    Your Editor,
    Denise 🙂

    • mljohn Said:

      Well, my mom likes it, so if you like it too, I will be thrilled! Those are pretty much the good opinions I need to maintain my happy writer quotient.

  2. Eileen Said:

    The cover is gorgeous!! Can’t wait to read this!

    • mljohn Said:

      I hope you like it! Thanks for commenting! 🙂

  3. erin eveland Said:

    gorgeous is the right word! Love it!

  4. I LOVE IT! Seriously, adore an illustrated cover. So lovely. Really suits the mood of your book too:)

    • mljohn Said:

      Thank you! I love it too! I am so pleased with how well it came out.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

